University of Florida

Officers

National ESP Executive Director

Bob Ohlensehlen

Epsilon Sigma Phi, Inc.
450 Falls Avenue - Suite 106 Twin Falls, ID 83301
Phone: (208) 736-4495
FAX: (208) 539-1279
E-mail: espoffice@espnational.org

President

Alejandro (Alex) Bolques

FAMU Research & Extension Center
4259 Bainbridge Hwy
Quincy, FL 32352
Phone: (850) 875-8555
FAX: (904) 259-9034
E-mail: alejandro.bolques@famu.edu

President-Elect

Martha Maddox

Sumter County
7620 State Road 471, Suite 2
Bushnell, FL 33513-8716
Phone: (352) 569-6871
FAX: (352) 569-6861
Email: mmaddox@ufl.edu

Treasurer

Abbey Tharpe

Taylor County
203 Forest Park Drive
Perry, FL 32348
Phone: (850) 838-3508
FAX: (850) 838-3546
E-mail: abbeytharpe@ufl.edu

Secretary

Henry Mayer

Miami-Dade County
18710 SW 288 St.
Homestead, FL 33030
Phone:305-248-3311
FAX:305-246-2932
E-mail:hmayer@ufl.edu

Analyst

Nancy A. Moores

16110 Aviation Loop Drive
PO Box 15427
Brooksville, FL 34604
nmoores@ufl.edu

Chaplain

Lori Wiggins

Taylor County
203 Forest Park Drive
Perry, FL 32348
Phone: (850) 838-3508
FAX: (850) 838-3546
E-mail: lwiggins@ufl.edu

Past President

Marjorie Moore

Bay County
2728 E. 14th Street
Panama City, FL 32401
Phone: (850)784-6105
Fax: (850)784-6107
E-mail mreem@ufl.edu

District Directors

Northwest

Jennifer Bearden

Okaloosa County
3098 Airport Road
Crestview, FL 32539
Phone: (850) 689-5850
FAX:(850) 689-5727
E-mail: bearden@ufl.edu

Northeast

David Nistler

Union County
25NE 1st St., Lake Butler, FL 32054
386-496-2321
FAX 386-496-111
dnistler@ufl.edu

Central

Grantley Ricketts

Osceola County
1921 Kissimmee Valley Lane
Kissimmee, FL 34744
Phone: (321) 697-3000
FAX: (321) 697-3044
E-mail:gricketts@ufl.edu

South Central

Lara Milligan

Pinellas County
 12520 Ulmerton Rd
Largo, FL 33774
Phone: (727) 582-2100
E-mail:lara317@ufl.edu

South

Linda Seals

Brevard County
3695 Lake Drive
Cocoa, FL 37926
Phone: (321) 633-1702
FAX: (321) 633-1829
Email:lseals@ufl.edu

State Faculty

Jennifer Gillett-Kaufman

Department of Entomology & Nematology
Steinmetz Hall
1881 Natural Area Dr
Gainesville, FL 32611-0540
Phone: (352) 273-3950
E-mail:gillett@ufl.edu

Life/Retired Members

Betsy Crisp

Address

Phone:
E-mail: