University of Florida

Committees

Abstracts Committee

Adrian Hunsberger, Chairperson
Miami-Dade County
18710 SW 288th Street
Homestead, FL  33030
305 248-3311 x 236

Annual Report

Vacant
Samantha Kennedy, Vice Chair

Audit Committee

Sonja Crawford
Hendry County
PO Box 68 
LaBelle, Florida 33975
Phone: 863-674-4092
E-mail: sycr@ufl.edu

Constitution & Bylaws Committee

Brent Broaddus, Chairperson
Hillsborough County
5339 S County RD 579
Seffner, FL 33584-3334
Phone:(813) 744-5519 x 132
FAX:(813) 744-5776
E-mail: broaddus@ufl.edu

EPAF Memorial

Martha Maddox
Sumter County
7620 State Road 471, Suite 2
Bushnell, FL 33513-8716
Phone: (352) 569-6871
FAX: (352) 569-6861
Email: mmaddox@ufl.edu

Finance Committee

Lori Wiggins
Taylor County
203 Forest Park Drive
Perry, FL 32348
Phone: (850) 838-3508
FAX: (850) 838-3546
E-mail: lwiggins@ufl.edu
Members: Will Sheftall, Mike Davis, Debbie Nistler, Ramona Madhosingh-Hector

Global Relations Committee

Vanessa Campoverde, Chair
Miami Dade
18710 SW 288 Street
Homestead, FL 33030
Phone: 305-248-3311 Ext. 241
Fax: 305-246-2932
Jonael Bosques, Co-Chairperson

Member Services (Awards) Committee

Lara Milligan, Co-Chair
3940 Keystone Road
Tarpon Springs, FL 34688
Phone: (727) 453-6905
Becky Jordi, Co-Chair
Nassau County
543350 US Highway 1
Callahan, FL 32011
Phone: (904) 530-6351

Membership Recruitment & Retention Committee

Henry Mayer
Miami-Dade County
18710 SW 288 St.
Homestead, FL 33030
Phone:305-248-3311
FAX:305-246-2932
E-mail:hmayer@ufl.edu

Professional Development Committee

Ramona Madhosingh-Hector, Chairperson
Pinellas County
12520 Ulmerton Rd
Largo, FL 33774
Phone: (727) 453-6514
FAX: (727) 582-2149
Libby Carnahan, Vice-chairperson

Public Issues Committee

Linda Seals, Chairperson
Brevard County
3695 Lake Drive
Cocoa, FL 32926
Phone: (321) 633-1702
FAX: (321) 633-1890
E-mail: lseals@ufl.edu
Members: Mary Sue KenningtonNicole Walker

Nominating Committee

William L. Sheftall
Leon County
615 Paul Russell Rd.
Tallahassee, FL 32301-7060
Phone: (850) 606-5202
FAX: (850) 606-5201
E-mail sheftall@ufl.edu

Resource Management & Development Committee

Debbie Nistler, Chairperson
Bradford County
2266 N. Temple Avenue
Starke, FL 32091-1612
Phone:(904) 966-6224
FAX: (904) 964-9283
E-Mail: nistlerd@ufl.edu
Members: Marjorie Moore, Lori Wiggins

Retirees Committee

Mary Keith
2106 E Annie St,
Tampa, FL 33612
Phone: 813-935-6115, or 813-767-5863
E-mail: keithma1@juno.com or mkeith@ufl.edu

Senior Times Newsletter

Vacant

Webpage Management Committee

Linda Seals, Chairperson
3695 Lake Drive
Cocoa, FL 37926
Phone: (321) 633-1702
FAX: (321) 633-1829
Members– Scott Jackson, Jennifer Gillett-Kaufman